Tuesday, March 17, 2020

ABYSMAL DAWN Tunes Lower Than Ever On New Song "Soul-Sick Nation"

Abysmal Dawn finally broke out the seven strings on their new song "Soul-Sick Nation," and boy is heavy. The song also features some guitar solos from Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed, Firespawn) as an added bonus!

ABYSMAL DAWN, "Soul-Sick Nation" (Official Track Premiere) 2020


No comments:

Post a Comment