Saturday, March 21, 2020

DEMISE OF THE CROWN - For fans of Nevermore, Avenged Sevenfold, Opeth, Pantera, Arch Enemy

Darren Beadman - Vocals
Manuel Iradian - Lead Guitarist
Kevin Alexander - Drums
Simon Doiron – Bass
Vince Doiron – Guitar


Jon Asher - AMR a través de 

20 mar. 2020 19:47 (hace 20 horas)

Email not displaying correctly? View it in your browser.Facebook Like 

(contact info below)
Montreal, QC - March 20, 2020
Album Download here. (for media use only)

For fans of Nevermore, Avenged Sevenfold, Opeth, Pantera, Arch Enemy
DEMISE OF THE CROWN Premiere Shredding Guitar Playthrough 'Dying Heat' via GearGods
New Album "Life In The City" Out April 24, 2020

Montreal, QC's DEMISE OF THE CROWN are sharing their next single 'Dying Heat' with a massive shred attack playthrough by guitarist Manuel Iradian. The video is in support of their forthcoming album "Life In The City" due out April 24th, 2020.
The playthrough video can be viewed via its premiere on GearGods HERE

Brandish your weapons and bare your teeth in the battle for new world order with Montreal’s metal quintet, Demise Of The Crown. They run the gambit from heavy metal to hard rock weaved together with soaring solos reminiscent of Eddie Van Halen with undertones of Yngwie Malmsteen.
The band’s music, written by Manuel Iradian and Darren Beadman, uses standard pop music songwriting skills to hook listeners into the Demise of the Crown’s infectious and melodic metal sound. Iradian writes all the music, then hands it off to Kevin “Kevy Metal” to dress up each song with his high-speed, galloping rhythms, finally, Beadman crafts the anthemic lyrics rousing crowds to chant along with an anarchistic frenzy. Each song is rooted in all basic human emotions; anger, lust, depression, happiness, death, and revenge.
Each member has spent their time paying dues in the Montreal metal scene and they have banded together with the same goal and vision of a band determined to shake the foundation of power metal. The current lineup of Beadman (vocals), Iradian (guitars), Kevin Alexander (drums), Simon Doiron (bass) and Vince Doiron (guitar) has been going strong over the years playing a plethora of gigs in their area and releasing their debut self-titled record in 2016.
Demise of the Crown has garnered a reputation for redefining modern metal with a sound that is a melting pot of styles, including the occasional influences of death metal, components of hard rock, groovy riffs and catchy choruses alongside explosive guitar solos topped off with Beadman’s striking vocal techniques and unique tone.
Influenced by headliners like Nevermore, Avenged Sevenfold, Opeth, Pantera, and Faith No More, the band is working their way up the royal bloodline to cause chaos right alongside their heroes.
Demise of The Crown's new album "Life In The City" will be available April 24, 2020, current singles 'My Mind Is Free' and 'Fixated' can be streamed on Spotify along with videos on Youtube (links below). 
Music videos:
'My Mind Is Free'  here.
'Fixated' here.

Track Listing:

1. Dying Heat (3:50)
2. Sparks Fly (4:02)
3. Gatekeeper (4:08)
4. My Mind Is Free (4:06)
5. Wild Life (4:07)
6. The Immortal (3:40)
7. Glorious Life (3:21)
8. The Rise & The Fall (4:00)
9. Fixated (3:46)
10. Lightning Strikes (4:04)
11. Life In The City (4:29)
Album Length: 43:39

 For more

Jon Asher - Music Publicist

No comments:

Post a Comment