Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Kaamos Warriors released a first single from the upcoming third album!

Mikko Ojala (vocals, guitars, drums, keyboards)
Jani Moilanen (guitars, acoustic guitars, solo guitars)
Jyri Moilanen (bass)

Vocalist/guitarist Mikko Ojala comments:
"The song exudes strong sadness and northern coldness which is familiar to Kaamos Warriors "

Listen to Tuonentuoja:
Youtube: https://youtu.be/Qji9lCj4gF0
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3a7vGfX
Bandcamp: https://kaamoswarriors.bandcamp.com/track/tuonentuoja
Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/us/album/133379012
Apple Music: https://apple.co/3b4nCwy
Tidal: https://listen.tidal.com/album/132364968
 Track list:
01. Tuonentuoja

Single cover art by Mikko Ojala

No comments:

Post a Comment