Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Mekong Delta - New Album In April, Single Streaming

In one month from now, German veterans Mekong Delta will be releasing a new studio album through Butler Records - Tales Of A Future Past. The follow-up to 2014's In A Mirror Darkly effort consists of 10 songs, and you can now listen to the first streaming one, "A Colony Of Liar Men", down under.

Track listing:

01. Landscape 1 - Into The Void
02. Mental Entropy
03. A Colony Of Liar Men
04. Landscape 2 - Waste Land
05. Mindeater
06. The Hollow Men
07. Landscape 3 - Inharent
08. When All Hope Is Gone
09. A Farewell To Eternity
10. Landscape 4 - Pleasant Ground

No comments:

Post a Comment