Monday, March 9, 2020

The Chris Rolling Squad (rock'n'roll from France)

 Band members: Chris Rolling : Guitar/ Lead vocals Brice Duval : Bass/ Backing vocals Thib Adlersend : Drums/ Backing vocals

After an album with The Heavy Manic Souls, Chris Rolling decides to continue the adventure and creates The Chris Rolling Squad, a raw Rock ‘N’ Roll power-trio. Hard Rock riffing, Punk wildness, Psychobilly voodoo rhythm with wide and edgy backing vocals, the band is the missing link between Bo Diddley and Slayer ! A 5 tracks EP was released in 2016 and received reviews from the whole world, they played many shows in bars, clubs and festivals and opened for bands like Ten Years After, 2018 seen the band started to play overseas with a couple of German shows. In April 2019 th, their 1st record “Spitfire” will be release on the label Wolehormdeath/ Aural Music in LP/ CD and digital. 2019 will also see the band return to studio to record their 2nd album while touring in every possible places !!!

The Chris Rolling Squad - Back on the Horse Again

01 Back On The Horse Again 
02 Piece Of The Action 
03 Crash And Burn (Vanishing Point) 
04 Go Fuck Yourself 
05 The Life You Waited For 
06 We Can Be One 
07 Tremors 
08 The World Is Going Down 
09 Nothing We Can Do About It 
10 Get Back There  


No comments:

Post a Comment