Monday, March 16, 2020

We present you the reissue on CD Dhaliax - Blood on Fire

Heavy Power from Barcelona with nine songs with influences from Judas Priest to Iron Maiden.

 Track list:
 1 The Name Of Death
2 Mercenary
3 Evil´s Slave
4 Dragon Lover
5 Chandrian
6 Blood On Fire
7 Your Last Breath
8 Guitar Cry

No comments:

Post a Comment