Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Pulsion Grax - Rock Metal/France

The group consists of 4 musicians:
André: singing and guitar
Xavier: Guitar
Romu: bass
Greg: drums

Plusiongrax is the meeting of 4 guys from relatively different musical horizons,
as Thiefaine refers to one, Tool for another, Iron Maiden / Holy Land for one
third and Dimmu Borgir for the last ... very heteroclite!

But the same desire to present your thoughts, emotions, and impulses for music and
The texts.

The music is precisely composed by the whole group, the titles mature and the
interpretations to finally serve and present the text.

Texts ... often double or even triple interpretation, these are texts
who listen but also read, their ears can play tricks ...

First PASSAGE album available on all digital and physical platforms.
 Track List :

1 Les poètes

2 l’équilibriste

3 Naguère des étoiles

4 L’écran d’arrêt

5 Murmures à la mer

6 Matilda

7 Le gout de la grenade

8 L’ombre de soie

9 Vapeur

10 Ce jour là

Bonus « source de l’amer » :

11 Luciolle

12 Tout le monde m’en
                 PULSION GRAX - Vapeur
Call +33 6 45 63 75 25

Youtube :

No comments:

Post a Comment