Saturday, April 18, 2020

RAZGATE - Thrash Metal/Italy

RAZGATE are Giacomo Burgassi (vocals, rhythm guitar), Edoardo Natalini (drums),

Niccolò Olivieri (bass) and Francesco Monaci (lead guitar). The band formed in 2012

went through many changes of line-up before 2014 and the music style moved from

classic melodic metal to the Bay Area thrash metal. Their first EP “Countdown To

The End” (Horus Music) was released in 2014 with Francesco Martinelli instead of

Francesco Monaci. In 2017 Razgate published the first full-length album called “Feral

Evolution” (Sliptrick Records). The second album “Welcome Mass Hysteria” is out on

winter 2018 through Punishment18 Records, at the same time Iago Bruchi join the

band in place of Edoardo on the drums. “After The Storm…The Fire!”, third full-

length, is scheduled in 2020 through Punishment18 Records.

1. Lacrimosa Dies 01:41  
2. Rising Death 03:56  
3. Broken by Fire 04:29  
4. After the Storm 04:17  
5. Grinding Metal 04:19  
6. Shredding Praise 02:48  
7. Behind the Walls of Terror 05:46  
8. To the Rope! 03:23  
9. Bloodshed & Deliverance 04:58  
10. Crucify (The Master Deceiver) 02:54      

No comments:

Post a Comment