Thursday, April 2, 2020

SOILWORK & WARBRINGER Members Team Up For Old School Floridian Death Metal Track

Vocalist Riley McShane (Allegaeon), guitarist Taylor Nordberg (Massacre, The Absence), bassist Chase Bryant (Warbringer), and drummer Jeramie Kling (Venom Inc., Massacre), have all teamed up for a brand new song called "Drag Them to the Guillotine." The song is inspired by old school Floridian death metal, and is a part of both Nordberg and Kling's challenge to write a song per day.
Check out their Bandcamp here.
<a href="">Drag them to the guillotine by Smoke & Mirrors</a>

No comments:

Post a Comment