Thursday, April 9, 2020


            Vocals – Mish // Guitar – Sarah // Drums – Aaron // Bass – Damien

 Torizon are a Heavy Rock Band based in Australia offering a unique blend of groove, progressive and heavy rock music.
Their latest singles Falling, Shine On, Immerse and Hey You, produced by Robb Torres (Robbery Inc, Trapt) and Capitol
Records, showcase the four-piece’s signature heavy rock sound that expertly interweaves raw and emotive melodies with
heavy-hitting groove. Comprising members who are veterans of the Brisbane heavy music scene, Torizon are a band who are
here to make a statement and are ready to take on the Aussie-Rock world! They have performed alongside many established
Australian Acts which include Darkcell, These Four Walls, Flynn Effect, The Stranger, Seraphic and festivals such as
Wallapalooza and Jacaranda Festival. With new music set for release, national and East Asia tours on the horizon, the
band has a busy 2020 ahead of them. Torizon will also be heading to LA to record their debut album in 2021. Keep up to d
ate with all things Torizon by checking out their website and following their social media accounts listed below.

Triple J Unearthed
Apple Music
Music and Merch


No comments:

Post a Comment