Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Thrash Legends Cryptic Slaughter Release “Nation of Hate” (Pandemic Version)

Innovators of California thrash Cryptic Slaughter return with a cover of their classic song “Nation of Hate” featuring its newest lineup, a twin-guitar attack featuring longtime guitarist Les Evans teamed up with Repulsion shredder Matt Olivo.
Here is the new lineup:
  • Les Evans (Guitar)
  • Scott Peterson (Drums)
  • Matt Olivo (Guitar)
  • Menno Verbaten (Bass)
  • Brad Mowen (Vocals)
Here is “Nation of Hate”:

You can also check out the death machine in full motion with this set from 2019:

No comments:

Post a Comment