Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Second single Atmosfear by a Finnish acoustic black metal band Nobody is now released!

Promo pic by: Aleksi Ruokanen

Finnish one-man acoustic black metal band Nobody is set to release a debut album Atmosfear on June 26th 2020 via Inverse Records. The second single Atmosfear from eponymous debut album is now released.

Watch Atmosfear video:

Tuomas Kauppinen comments:
"Atmosfear is an atavistic poison that clouds our brains and makes us susceptible to conventional thinking, as well as willing to exchange our liberties for an illusion of security. It is the antonym of critical thought and imagination, and thus serves as the perfect tool in the hands of a tyrant. Lengthy exposure to its xenophobic fumes will result in madness and suicide. "

 Nobody's single release live stream gig is available tonight  on 6pm (EEST) OR 5pm (CEST)

Listen to the Atmosfear single on:​
Apple Music:

PRE-SAVE Atmosfear album to your Spotify & Apple Playlist:

Watch earlier released first single Stronger Than Blood here:

01. Intro
02. Stronger Than Blood
03. Ruthless Vicar
04. Anubis I
05. Anubis II
06. The Dark Marquis
07. The Great Stink
08. Unholy Intoxication
09. Atmosfear
10. Dreams And Imaginations I
11. Dreams And Imaginations II
12. Lover's Lament
13. Orgasm Of Blasphemy
14. Uncontainable
15. Visionary I
16. Visionary II
17. Outro

Cover art by: Don Satyr

Tuomas Kauppinen - Guitar, Vocals



No comments:

Post a Comment