Tuesday, July 28, 2020


The Finnish troll horde unleash their first single from the highly anticipated seventh studio album – the first in long seven years! “Vredesvävd” will be out on September 18th and the title translates to “Wrath-woven”, which
aptly implies what the vigorous, unapologetic and ill-spirited record is all about. Recorded and mixed at the
renowned Sonic Pump Studios, mastered at Chartmakers and produced by keyboardist-composer Henri
“Trollhorn” Sorvali with vocalist Mathias “Vreth” Lillmåns acting as his right hand, “Vredesvävd” presents the
pointy-eared gang of misfits at their finest.
Click HERE and check out the video to “Ormfolk”.

The band comments:

After seven years of hiding, Ormfolk slithers it's way to bring the human race a prelude of the forthcoming chaos which even global pandemics are unable to prevent. Catchy melodies, furious speed and the rabid black humppa will ensure that your ears will be hissing for a long time!”
“Vredesvävd” will be available in the following formats and can be pre – ordered HERE!
 Gatefold lilac LP (limited to 200 / EMP)Gatefold silver LP (limited to 200 / Nuclear Blast)Gatefold dark green LP (limited to 200 / CM Distro)Gatefold clear LP (limited to 100 / EU Band Shop)Gatefold transp. red LP (Levykauppa Äx)Gatefold black LP (all outlets)Standard CD Jewelcase (all outlets)CD Mediabook & Patch in Slipcase (all outlets)

Vredesvävd Tracklist
Väktaren 00:02:48
Att Döda Med En Sten 00:03:37
Ormfolk 00:03:58
Grenars Väg 00:03:44
Forsen 00:04:07
Vid Häxans Härd 00:04:01
Myren 00:02:49
Stjärnors Mjöd 00:04:08
Mask 00:03:01
Ylaren 00:05:06  

No comments:

Post a Comment