Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Mad Hatter - "Pieces Of Reality"

Mad Hatter is a Power Metal act from Sweden and was founded by Petter Hjerpe and Alfred Fridhagen (Morning Dwell members) in 2017. The band produces high quality Power Metal combined with Heavy Metal influences. The band made their debut back in 2018 with an outstanding self-titled album that surprised fans and media all over the world with their great melodies and classic Power Metal oriented tunes, even taking the band to perform at Gineta rock Festival in Spain in 2018. In December of the same year Mad Hatter releases the single “Winter Time”, featured in several Spotify playlists. More focussed in their creative process the sweds took their time to create their best opus to date. The brand new album “Pieces of Reality” will be released through Art Gates Records on May 22nd 2020!

Peter Hjerpe - Vocals 
Alfred Fridhagen - Drums 
Deniss Eriksson - Guitars 
Magnus Skoog – Bass


No comments:

Post a Comment