Tuesday, July 28, 2020

PRIMAL FEAR | new album »Metal Commando« OUT NOW!

PRIMAL FEAR»Metal Commando«PRIMAL FEAR are releasing their highly anticipated 13th studio album, „Metal Commando“. The title of the album is self-explainatory - „Metal Commando“ contains 110% PRIMAL FEAR and is full to the brim with their signature power and energy.

"Metal Commando" was produced by Mat Sinner and mixed by Jacob Hansen.

Matt Sinner comments:
 I don't want to throw around superlatives, but each of us went to their utmost limits and we are all very happy with the sound and song material. It's pretty safe to say that this is a top album and maybe even our strongest record to date“, comments bassist and producer Mat Sinner. „It's the perfect mix between our origins and our current style, a perfect balance and all band members did an awesome job playing and recording it. For me, „Metal Commando“ is the right album at the right time!“.

In celebration of the release, they also release the new single and video
'Hear Me Calling'

The track list reads as follows:

CD, 2-LP, Digital:
01. I Am Alive
02. Along Came The Devil
03. Halo
04. Hear Me Calling
05. The Lost & The Forgotten
06. My Name Is Fear
07. I Will Be Gone
08. Raise Your Fists
09. Howl Of The Banshee
10. Afterlife
11. Infinity

Bonus CD (Ltd. Edition 2-CD Digipak)
12. Rising Fear
13. Leave Me Alone
14. Second To None
15. Crucify Me

No comments:

Post a Comment