Saturday, July 25, 2020

Rusted Nail released new single

Russian Melodic Death Metal band Rusted Nail released their new single «Jack» from their upcoming new album that will be released this year on "Patriot Label". The single was recorded by Dmitry Belousov at "Old Factory Studio", and mixed/mastered by Max Gerasinev.

Rusted Nail was formed in 2013 in Moscow, Russia by Vadim Matveev (guitars) and Sergey Ivanov (keyboards). In 2017 Alexander Kuzovkov (vocals), Dmitry Klimov (guitars), Dmitry Lvov (bass) and Roman Koshelev (drums) joined the band and the lineup was completed. In 2019 the band released its debut EP "Deviation" which is also available in "Patriot Label" music store.

No comments:

Post a Comment