Friday, August 14, 2020

Co-release Satanath Records with More Hate Productions: new album "Legions Of The Dawn" of Swedish-German technical death metal band The Malice is out on March 25th, 2020!

The Malice was formed in 2014 by Hubeister (Father Death) Liljegren and Claudio (CorpseFührer) Enzler. The first EP "Malevolent Creature of Kings" released in April 2016, got great reviews and the band became a name to the underground scene of extreme, dark and brutal death metal. Other releases from The Malice is "Enlil" (single) in October 2016, and "Lamashtu" (EP) in January 2018. The debut full-length album "Legions of the Dawn" marks a new phase with the sound of THE MALICE! Nine tracks of technical blasting death metal with the depths and groove from the American style, mixed with the Scandinavian heritage of death and black metal. A dynamic between fast riffing and blasting drums, to heavy pile driving murderous groove! Prepare yourself for an experience of fast d-beats, shredding guitars, and blasphemous growls from hell... Strongly recommended for fans of Morbid Angel, Origin, Hour of Penance, Dissection, Malevolent Creation and Deeds of Flesh. Originally was self-released under title "The Unholy Communion" as demo in 2019. "Legions Of The Dawn" will be released as full-length album with new mastering and artwork. Cover art by Remy from Headsplit Design.

Claudio Enzler - vocals
Hubeister Liljegren - guitars, arrangements

Концертный состав / Live line-up:

Hubeister Liljegren - guitars
Jonathan Jansson - guitars
Oliwer Svensson - drums
Alfred Fridhagen - drums
Claudio Enzler - vocals
Claes Holm - bass

01. The Heirs Ov Sekhmet
02. Witchery
03. Purson
04. Aeon Ov Horus
05. Paimon
06. The Ophidian
07. The Son Ov Midian
08. Possessed
09. Bebal

 Length - 32:55
Available for pre-order!

 Buy and listen at Bandcamp
 Co-release Satanath Records (Russia) with label:

More Hate Productions (Russia) |

 Catalog number:

SAT284 | MHP 20-344

 Official sites:


Band e-mail:

No comments:

Post a Comment