Sunday, August 30, 2020

ENTER, KAT VINYL - Releaseinfo / POWER THEORY - new Video / KENZINER - official Release / UNDER A SPELL - contract

ENTER, KAT VINYL - Releaseinfo / POWER THEORY - new Video / KENZINER - official Release / UNDER A SPELL - contract
Hello *|FNAME|*,
We would be very pleased, if you could spread this news.
Thanx for your support! - Andreas, Kay, Markus, Stefan & Michaela
Pure Steel Records
POWER THEORY - Home Video for "Mountain Of Death" released
POWER THEORY has released a new Home video for the song "Mountain Of Death". That song is on the album "Force Of Will", which was released on December 6th, 2019 via PURE STEEL RECORDS on CD and as Download.

POWER THEORY - "Mountain Of Death" @ Youtube

Jim Rutherford – vocals
Robert Ballinger Jr – guitars, backing vocals
Carlos Alvarez – guitars, backing vocals
Alan D'Angelo – bass, backing vocals
Johnny Sasso – drums, backing vocals

KAT - "The Last Convoy" - limited Vinyl Edition - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 30th October 2020
The release date of the of the new album "The Last Convoy" by the Polish Heavy Metal Band KAT on VINYL via PURE STEEL RECORDS is October 30th, 2020. The pre-order phase will start on October 16th, 2020 in our webshop. The Album will be released in a limited Edition of 300 black copies and insert on Vinyl.
KAT has always been an institution in Heavy and Thrash Metal, particularly since the days of “Metal And Hell”. This album, released in 1985 will still be in the hearts of traditional metal fans.
Now, with "The Last Convoy", KAT shows a new face, both to their own songs and to the sources from which they took their inspiration. For the first time we will hear KAT's covers of classics such as "Highway Star" by Deep Purple, "Blackout" by the Scorpions or "You Shook Me All Night Long" by AC / DC. Acoustic tracks like "Dark Hole - The Habitat Of Gods" also show a completely different side of KAT.
This 40th anniversary album, featuring a very special guest, is Great Metal, made for anyone who enjoys a surprise!
Side A
1. Satan´s Nights
2. The Last Convoy
3. Mind Cannibals
4. Dark Hole - The Habitat Of Gods
Side B
5. Highway Star
6. Flying Fire 2020
7. Blackout
8. You Shook Me All Night Long
9. Hidden Track
Total Playing Time: 41:41 min

Qbek Weigel – vocals
Piotr Luczyk – guitars
Adam „Harris" Jasiński – bass
Mariusz Prętkiewicz – drums
special guest:
on vocals
Tim RIPPER Owens (song 6)
Henry Beck (song 3)
Maciej Lipina (song 4)
Paweł Steczek (song 4) - piano

KENZINER - "The Last Horizon" – officially released!

Today is the official Releasedate of the album by KENZINER - "The Last Horizon". The album is now available as CD and Download.

Pure Prog Records
ENTER - "1991-Images From Floating Worlds" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 18th September 2020
The release date of the of the album "1991-Images From Floating Worlds" by the Italian Prog Metal Band ENTER on CD via PURE PROG RECORDS is September 18th, 2020. The pre-order phase will start on September 4th, 2020 in our webshop.
ENTER finally get the wages of their many years of work, even if the days of her active career were a little longer ago. Because now the previously unreleased demo recordings by the Italians are finally being made available to the public and published under the album title "1991 - Images From Floating Worlds".
However, the musicians have not remained completely unknown over the years. The two original founders of ENTER were keyboardist Gabriele Bulfon, who is now a successful fusion / jazz pianist and composer, and drummer/singer Marco Ferranti, who has beend for years and still is drummer and singer of the Italian Queen tribute MerQury Band. Singer Vittorio Ballerio was the singer of the Italian prog metal heroes ADRAMELCH for decades and still sings in CARVAGGIO today. Bassist Franco Avalli was also present on ADRAMELCH's cult work ´Irae Melanox´, now a jazz/fustion bassist who worked tightly with Gabriele Bulfon on his recent acoustic/prog albums. 
ENTER played pure eighties Prog Rock, which is very unique due to its unusual performance. A keyboard virtuoso uses sacred tones to create a sound that the listener otherwise only knows from great keyboard luminaries of Prog Rock, and an exceptional singer sings even more eccentrically and extraordinary than the fan of ADRAMELCH is used to. ENTER lived, felt and played in their own world, which can now finally be rediscovered.
1. Atlantis (An Empire)
2. Still Ages
3. Lemuria
4. Enter
5. Holy Office
6. Gondwana
Total Playing Time: 34:23 min

Vittorio Ballerio - vocals
Gabriele Bulfon – keyboards, vocals
Franco Avalli – bass
Marco Ferranti – drums, vocals

More about ENTER
More about 1991-Images From Floating Worlds

Pure Steel Publishing

The US-Metal Band UNDER A SPELL from Dallas, Texas, has signed a worldwide deal with PURE STEEL PUBLISHING.

The band has released their debut album "The Chosen One" digital in 2019. That Album is now remastered and will be released as CD via PURE STEEL PUBLISHING.

Under A Spell is proud to announce they have teamed with Pure Steel Records to expand their listening audience worldwide. Pure Steel Records has a vast network throughout the world to bring our Vintage Modern style to the masses.

Pam Rosser – lead vocals
Jason Gully – rhythm, lead, acoustic guitars
Stergas Stockwell – rhythm guitar, lead guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Tom Rosser – bass
Eric Smith – drums


More about UNDER A SPELL
Michaela Baumann-Härtel
Karlsbader Straße 12
08340 Schwarzenberg
Phone: +49 (0) 3774 1801069
Google Plus
Google Plus

No comments:

Post a Comment