Friday, August 14, 2020

Internal Suffering - Supreme Knowledge Domain

Co-release Satanath Records with Rotten Roll Rex: reissue of album "Supreme Knowledge Domain" of Colombian technical brutal death metal band Internal Suffering is out on April 28th, 2020!

Official reissue of the legendary debut album of Colombian most well-known Brutal Death Metal project INTERNAL SUFFERING! Completely remastered including revamped layout and 4 exclusive bonus tracks! A mandatory purchase for any self-respecting fan of classic, cult and extreme Death Metal at its very best! Originally album was released by Perverted Taste in 1999. New version includes 8-page booklet with lyrics, design made by Aleksey Korolyov. Remastered in 2020 by Digivision Records (Belarus). For fans of CANNIBAL CORPSE, SUFFOCATION, VITAL REMAINS, INCANTATION, ORIGIN and many others.

Line-up 1999:

Andrés Garcia - bass
Fabio Ramirez - drums
Fabio Marin - vocals
Leandro Quiza - guitars

 Line-up 2000:

Andrés Garcia - bass
Fabio Marin - vocals
Leandro Quiza - guitars
Edwin Quiza - drums


01. Mighty Triumphant Return
02. Valley Of The Impaled
03. Evil Sorcerers
04. Daemons Awakening
05. Outside Dwellers
06. Threshold Into The Unknown
07. Enter The Gate Of Death
08. Beyond The Mystic Portal Of Madness
09. Supreme Knowledge Domain
10. Summoning The Ancient Ones

Bonus Tracks
11. Unmercyful Extermination (Promo 2000)
12. Dominating Thunderous Force (Promo 2000)
13. Breeders Of Chaos (Promo 2000)
14. Outside Dwellers (Promo 2000)

 Length - 42:34

Available for pre-order!

 Buy and listen at Bandcamp
 Co-release Satanath Records (Russia) with label:

Rotten Roll Rex (Germany) |
 Catalog number:

SAT292 | RRR 141

 Official sites:


 Band e-mail:

No comments:

Post a Comment