Friday, August 14, 2020

New album "The Elder Darkness" of U.S. black metal band Gravespawn is out on March 21st, 2020!

GRAVESPAWN return with a new full length album "The Elder Darkness". Featuring nine tracks of Grim Ancient Black Metal, Gravespawn conjure the old ways of the genre by taking the listener on a journey through the dark and cruel past. Founded between 2003 and 2004 by Reaver, Gravespawn count themselves among the early United States Black Metal bands that arose after Europe's second wave.

Reaver - guitars, vocals, bass, keyboards

Session members:

Baalgrath - drums
Advorsus - bass, backing vocals (tracks 2, 9), guitar (track 9)


01. The Primordial Dynasty
02. Hexenturm
03. Sons Of Mars
04. Curse Of The Ruins
05. Cocytus Winds Ascend
06. The Dreadful Eye
07. Kingdom Of Cruelty
08. Barbarian Misanthropy
09. Die By The Sword (Slayer cover)

 Length - 52:03

Available for pre-order!

 Buy and listen at Bandcamp
Catalog number:


Official sites:


 Band e-mail:

No comments:

Post a Comment