Thursday, August 20, 2020

White Virgins released new EP

German Sludge/Doom Metal band White Virgins released their debut EP «No Safe Word». The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered at "Yourexchoseme Studios" by Soufian Djebbari.

White Virgins was formed in 2019 at Karlsruhe, Germany by Soufian Djebbari (Guitars/Bass), Jan Gerke Salomon (Guitar) and Timo Leyenberger (Drums). These days the band is working on their next release that will be released next year.

No comments:

Post a Comment