Wednesday, September 30, 2020


Finally, LIVE ON EARTH: The Online Lockdown Concert (DVD) is available for pre-order! (The release date is 23 Oct 2020)

Buy entire bundle (DVD + CD + Digital + T-Shirt + Laminate + Ticket):

Buy just the DVD:

Have you seen our 3-hour-long online concert on the 25th of April?

Or maybe you have seen the YouTube live videos which we published since?

Just in case you didn't, here is the info: it was watched by 38,000 fans on all continents, including Antarctica, who donated us 11,477$ in the proccess.

It nearly blew me off my feet! But that was just the beginning:

After that we found ourselves talking to A&Rs of big labels such as Napalm, Frontiers and Black Lodge. 

But we declined all their offers. Because at this point there is nothing they can do that we can't do together with our fans - you!

Since this concert was so unique, we decided to publish it in the form of a DVD and added tons of cool souvenirs to commemorate the event!

The release date is set for 23rd October 2020, but the PRE-ORDER is ON NOW!

Which means you can get it with great discounts and bundles!

Buy entire bundle (DVD + CD + T-Shirt + Laminate + Ticket):

Buy just the DVD:

And some official info:

The 3-hour long online show was recorded live with 5 video cameras and a 32-channel audio multitrack.

The audio was mixed and mastered by Sergei Lazar of ARKONA and the video was cut by Alexander Kadyanov - known now primarily for directing the IMPERIAL AGE video “The Legacy of Atlantis” (1.5 million views on YouTube as of this writing), all creating a unique and immersive 5.1 audio and 1080p (FULL HD) video experience for those wishing to re-live this unique musical event.

As a bonus, the DVD contains not just the song performances, but also all the questions and answers with the fans in between the songs, together with the behind-the-scenes Making Of film.

1. Turn the Sun Off!                   
2. The Escape
3. Vanaheim              
4. Domini Canes
5. Warrior Race
6. Wings of your Heart              
7. Love Eternal
8. In The Center of the Earth              
9. Life Eternal
10. The Castaways
11. Islands in Time
12. Battle Heart
13. Aryavarta             
14. Death Guard              
15. And I Shall Find My Home
16. The Awakening
17. The Monastery
18. Anthem of Valour
19. The Legacy of Atlantis
20. The Making Of Live on Earth (bonus)

LIVE ON EARTH - The Online Lockdown Concert will be released on 23rd October 2020 and will be available in the following formats: DVD, CD, Digital Download, and on all audio streaming platforms (Spotify, Apple Music etc.)



No comments:

Post a Comment