Sunday, September 6, 2020

MORTUARY unleash new digial EP, "The Old Skull Reign" [Thrash / Death - FR}

When recording successful latest full-length "The Autophagous Reign", French Thrash / Death veterans MORTUARY recorded, like they've always done with each previous album, material from their demo days but that new one celebrating the band's 30th anniversary, they recorded no less than three of those songs that were released as bonus tracks for the album's first CD print.

That first print got soldout in the blink of an eye and, one year later, it was about time we give them a proper digital release in the form of this brand new EP titled "The Old Skull Reign". Get blasted!



  • Patrick GERMONVILLE - Vocals
  • Alexis BAUDIN - Guitars
  • Bastien LEGRAS - Guitars
  • Jean-Noël VERBECQ - Bass
  • Yohann VOIRIN - Drums


  • All songs by MORTIARY
  • Produced by MORTUARY
  • Recorded, mixed and mastered at HERTZ studio
  • Artwork by Lukas JASZAK
  • Executive Producer: Nicolas WILLIART for XENOKORP Recprds
  • Reproduced with kind permission of ALIEN FORCES publishing

No comments:

Post a Comment