Tuesday, September 1, 2020

RETERNITY release lyric video for "A Test Of Shadows

German melodic heavy metallers Reternity have published a lyric video for the track "A Test of Shadows", the title-track for the band's sophomore album which will be released on September 25th via MDD Records.
You can watch the lyric video right here:
Reternity's upcoming full-length features 11 tracks which should inspire every friend of melodic and diversified metal. The record was produced by Jonas Kümmerle (Analog Mixing Studio), who provided a powerful and modern production.

// tracklist //
1. Intro
2. Sniper’s Death
3. This Is The End
4. My Crush
5. A Test Of Shadows
6. A Grave Called Home
7. (We Were) The Gods
8. Falling Shadows
9. You’ll See The Sun
10. No Deeper Hole
11. Stranded

// orders //
MDD Shop:

// links //


No comments:

Post a Comment