Saturday, September 26, 2020


The New Mutiny is a Hampton Roads Virginia, based original rock band that has been collectively together making music with the currently line up for almost 2 years. In 2019 We released 4 songs that are available on all streaming outlets and Itunes. We played a bunch of shows in 2019 and locally/regionally were awarded the Veer Magazine's best Metal Band of the year (even though we aren't a metal band). On 7.31.2020 we just released the first single off of our new EP and the song is titled "A Godless Promise Mechanism" and on 9/11 we released “Echo of you”. We will continue to drop singles for the rest of the year. Next will be on 10/30 and then one in November and we will release the full EP with the final single in December.

Here is the youtube link for the video for AGPM.


Here’s the YouTube link for Echo of You



No comments:

Post a Comment