Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Unseen Faith sophomore album 'Evoke'

UNSEEN FAITH delivers a crushing fusion between deathcore and metalcore at the highest standard. Armed with heavy guitar riffs, lots and lots of energy and neck-wrecking breakdowns - the band is getting ready to release their sophomore album ‘Evoke’:
“Evoke is a call for a revolution in our mind and attitude towards ourselves and other people. It’s about time we break free of the mountain of high expectations we have to ourselves and break free from the inner voices that drag us down and make us selfish and lonely. We all have a responsibility not to contribute to a cultural self-understanding that it’s all about appearing as successful as possible. All songs on’ Evoke’ are full of honest realizations and rallying cries for a better world and a better life”, vocalist Alexander Eriksen explains.
The coming full-length album has been recorded, produced and mixed by Chris Kreutzfeldt at Badcat Studio and mastered by Ermin Hamidovic. With compositions that naturally move between dark and heavy, to exalted atmospheric breathing-halts, UNSEEN FAITH is taking a major step into new heights, and it'll be impossible for listeners around the world, to keep from banging their heads along to these songs. Furthermore the record features guest vocals from rising stars Daniel McWhorher (Gidion), Andreas Bjulver Paarup (CABAL) and Benjamin Ganzhorn (Daze of June).
‘Evoke’ will be released through Prime Collective on November 13.

No comments:

Post a Comment