Wednesday, October 28, 2020

All the details of Eternal, Nihilrage's first EP

All the details of Eternal, Nihilrage's first EP

Next Friday, November 27,
Nihilrage will release Eternal, their debut in the form of an EP. It consists of four songs plus an intro of muscular death metal, although the band from Tudela, Navarra, also presents influences more typical of black and progressive.

Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered during confinement by Alejandro Moreno, his own rhythm guitarist, Eternal has been topped off by a striking cover from Damn Saints Studio. As well as its logo, it is a work that perfectly sums up the musical content.
Fans of Cannibal Corpse, Bloodbath, Opeth, Gojira or Amon Amarth should be on the lookout, as Eternal is sure to satisfy their craving for good death metal. This is the full tracklist and cover:

1. Intro
2. Merciless War
3. Born of Weakness
4. Human Waste
5. Eternal Condemnation

Nihilrage are:
Asier (voz)
Alejandro Moreno (guitar)
Max Schwarz (guitar)
Alejandro Ciria (bass)
Alex Flaviu (drums)
Follow the band on their newly released social networks! Very soon, the first single from Eternal.


No comments:

Post a Comment