Friday, October 16, 2020

AnthenorA - Mirros And Screens

The italian band ANTHENORA was disappeared for nearly 10 years. Now finally a new album is ready: "Mirrors and screens". As you may expect it from an italian band of course they are lyrically deep into typical Heavy Metal stories with fantasy elements.

After so many years in business the band has a lot of experience! This mean you will get great musicianship and a powerful production! In contrary to the former albums ANTHENORA have a more heavy touch today with some hints of RUNNING WILD and similar bands. So if you like the genre and need new stuff, ANTHENORAs new album will be perfect for you!



1. Intro
2. Tiresias
3. Alive
4. 30th
5. Digital Feelings
6. Funny Fricky Killer
7. Bully Lover
8. Low Hero
9. No Easy Way Out
10. Like
11. Peter Pan
12. No… So What!?!
13. War & Peace
Total Playing Time: 57:27 min



Luigi "Gigi" Bonansea – vocals
Stefano "Pooma" Pomero – guitars
Samuele "Peyo" Peirano – bass
Gabriele "Gabri" Bruni – guitars
Fabio "Smaro" Smareglia – drums



No comments:

Post a Comment