Sunday, October 25, 2020

Order 69 - Order 69( Bug Valley Records Release: 16 October 2020)

With Order 69 from Münster, Germany there is once again a breath of fresh air for everyone who likes handmade rock music with a good portion of party program. Like fire and gasoline, rhythm brothers Özdemir and lead singer Ramin harmonize together on stage. Their connection forms an independent soul that carries over to the music and inspires. Their love for blues meets dirty rock, the raw energy of youth, which is how the band creates their unclassifiable sound.

Order 69 are:

Ramin Safarabadi -  Vocals & Guitar
Kenan Özdemir - Bass
Levent Özdemir  - Drums

Order 69 - Facebook

Bug Valley Records
Website / Facebook



No comments:

Post a Comment