Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Kira - "Peccatum Et Blasphemia" - (Blackened Death Metal)

For fans of Behemoth, Belphegor, Carpathian Forest

The band Kira was founded in 2015 in Opoczno. The originator wasNameless on guitar, music (Nomad, ex-Ethelyn) who asked Groshek to drums (Nomad, Peacemaker) and Mysth vocals, bass, lyrics (Ethelyn, Deathstorm) for collaboration. Currently signed to Ossuary Records!

Released October 9, 2020

Track List:

1. Opening the Gates of Hell

2. Lucifer's Herald

3. One Gram of Your Soul

4. Necroscience

5. Temple of Suffering

6. Lord of Hallucinations

7. In the Devil's Embrace

8. The Fearful One

9. Weakness Isn't Breathless

10. Silence Is Consent

Follow the band at these links:


No comments:

Post a Comment