Friday, February 5, 2021

ANIME TORMENT set release date for new SLOVAK METAL ARMY EP, reveal new video - features me

Today, Slovak Metal Army sets February 25th as the international release date for a brand-new EP from Anime TormentVoid Terror.

Anime Torment is a extreme metal band formed in 2007 in Litoměřice, Czech Republic by Ondřej Svoboda.  They have released two studio albums - Deathwish (2012), Afterlife (2017) and two EPs - Sakura (2011), Void Terror (2021). The band have played concerts throughout the whole of Europe during several European tours since. They have played some of the most renowned festivals like Brutal Assault, Rockstadt Extreme Fest, Masters Of Rock etc. The members of Anime Torment are also organizers of Death Coffee Party festival in Litoměřice, which gains more and more popularity and brings well-known bands from all corners of the world.

In the meantime, see & hear the brand-new video "Lure" HERE at Anime Torment's official YouTube channel. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Anime Torment's Void Terror
1. Easy Pray
2. Void Terror
3. Lure
4. Witching Hour
5. Veil Of Darkness
6. Midnight Ritual


No comments:

Post a Comment