Monday, February 1, 2021

The Slumbering - Looking For Sorrow Within Ones Fears - (Doom Noise)

For fans of Dragged Into Sunlight, Sunn O))), Boris
Out Feb 26th 2021 - From the sickened mind of Clint Listing comes his new experimental vision. Called Astral Doom Noise by Clint . Time to explore the heavy, dark and suffocating tones!

Clint Listing- Voice, Synths, Guitars, Noise, Effects

Released by Dead Games Records Digitally/ Streaming Outlets
( Bandcamp,  Spotify , Youtube , Apple , Amazon , Tidal & Pandora )


No comments:

Post a Comment