Tuesday, May 4, 2021

All Life Ends - "The Plague Of Man" (swiss death metal)

Swiss death metallers ALL LIFE ENDS offer their listeners a mixture of pure, choking, old-school Death Metal experience and modern extreme metal. The production is raw, the snare tone is perfect for this sound, the riffs are razor-sharp, and the vocals are guttural growls of pure brutality. For metalheads who like fast heavy riffing, uncompromising death metal with technical but also traditional influences and melodic parts and solos.
David Oberthaler - Vocals
Claudio Dotta - Guitars
Thomas Zellweger - Drums
Ramon Locher - Guitars


  1. The Disease Concept
  2. The Cleansing
  3. Tear Your Soul Apart
  4. Curse
  5. The Plague
  6. Scum Of The Earth
  7. War Of The Damned
  8. How The End Begins
  9. Bloodred
  10. Télos

No comments:

Post a Comment