Wednesday, August 25, 2021

No Paradise - Silence - (Metalcore)


Release Date: Jan 1, 2021

FFO: Machine Head, Killswitch Engage, Bring Me The Horizon

No Paradise hails from Tucson, Arizona . Formed by Aaron Lindvall. Aaron Lindvall: Guitarist, Lead Vocalist Taylor Jackson: Drummer. The band is currently in need of a bassist.

Check them out on Spotify and add them to your playlists!

No comments:

Post a Comment