Wednesday, October 14, 2020


MINDLESS SINNER started out as PURPLE HAZE in 1981, before they found their band name GENOCIDE to their now well-known. The Swedish Band released their first EP „Matser Of Evil“ in 1984, in that unbelievable way still 80% active line-up today. Consisting of singer Christer Göransson, the two guitarists Magnus Danneblad and Jerker Edman, Anders Karlsson on bass and drummer Tommy Johansson.


The EP ´Master Of Evil´ is essential for every 80‘s Metal collection. MINDLESS SINNER offered hard and heavy riffs, which are in the tradition of the eighties and the high quality on the top league.


These four iconic songs from the EP will be re-released on Vinyl with the demo recordings ´Mindless Sinner´, ´Higher And Higher´, ´We All Go Back´, ´Heavy Metal Will Never Die´ and ´City Games´.


Side A
1. Broken Freedom
2. Key Of Fortune
3. Master Of Evil
4. Screaming For Mercy

Side B
5. Mindless Sinner (Demo 83)
6. Higher And Higher (Demo 83)
7. We All Go Back (Demo 83)
8. Heavy Metal Never Die (Demo 83)
9. City Games (Demo 83)
Total Playing Time: 37:33 min



Christer Göransson – vocals
Magnus Danneblad – lead guitars

Jerker Edman – lead guitars
Anders Karlsson – bass
Tommy Johansson – drums




No comments:

Post a Comment