Friday, October 23, 2020

The Road signs to Mighty Music

International band THE ROAD (previously known as Road To Jerusalem), with members from Denmark, Sweden and USA, have sign a record deal with Mighty Music/Target Group. The band gathered a pretty big following in its debut album, both due to their incredible take on metal with a progressive touch and not least because the line-up consists of former members from bands such as The Haunted & Hypocrisy, among others. The follow-up album to the well-received 2018-debut to be recorded in the upcoming months.

Per Møller Jensen, drummer, states "We are very happy to be a part of the Mighty Music/Target Group family, looking forward to 2021!"

Josh Tyree - vocals
Michael Skovbakke (ex-Konkhra) - guitars
Andreas Holma (ex-Hypocrisy, ex-Scar Symmetry, ex-Soilwork, ex-Pain) - bass
Per Møller Jensen (ex-The Haunted, ex-Konkhra, ex-Invocator) - drums

Photo by: Kim Thomsen

THE ROAD "John Henry" official video


No comments:

Post a Comment