Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Excruciating Malformations Of Abhorrent Descent - 4 Way Split Featuring Defleshed & Gutted, Devour The Unborn, Slamentation And Inhuman Atrocities (Brutal Death Metal)


For fans of- Acranius, Kraanium, Disfiguring The Goddess, Devourment, Waking The Cadaver

Excruciating Malformations of Abhorrent Descent is a split release between 4 of the heaviest bands in existence! It contains re-recorded and remixed material from Defleshed & Gutted, plus never before heard material from Devour The Unborn, Slamentation and Inhuman Atrocities.

With 16 tracks of sheer slamming brutality, this split ties together a whole community of slamming death metal fans.

1. Defleshed and Gutted - 2 Dead 1 Missing
2. Defleshed and Gutted - Baptized In Bile
3. Defleshed and Gutted - Infested With Necrosis
4. Defleshed and Gutted - Prophetic Entrails
5. Devour The Unborn - Beg For Death
6. Devour The Unborn - Machete to the Neck
7. Devour The Unborn - Necrotic Resurrection
8. Devour The Unborn - Totempole of Dismembered Bodies
9. Slamentation - Driven By Deranged Perceptivity
10. Slamentation - Kellergrab
11. Slamentation - Horrific Experiments of Putrefaction
12. Slamentation - Infernal Disfigurement In The Chapel of Virginity
13. Inhuman Atrocities - 4:00 AM
14. Inhuman Atrocities - Dead On The Slab
15. Inhuman Atrocities - Dimensions of Torture
16. Inhuman Atrocities - Agenda of the Damned

Release date: August 26th, 2021.

Singles Release Details-
1. Defleshed & Gutted- Baptized In Bile June 30th, 2021
2. Devour The Unborn- Beg For Death July 14th, 2021.
3. Slamentation- Kellergrab July 28th, 2021.
4. Inhuman Atrocities- 4:00 AM August 12th, 2021.

Release Date-
August 26th, 2021.

*All videos will be on the Vicious Instinct YouTube channel*

Check out this playlist on Spotify with the labels entire discography while you wait for this new release!

No comments:

Post a Comment