Sunday, November 19, 2023

CHAINED TO THE DEAD set to release "Discography Of Debauchery" available now via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have released the new compilation from New Jersey's gore soaked Death Metal masters Chained To The Dead "Discography Of Debauchery"Below is the official description:

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are proud to present the new Chained To The Dead collection "Discography Of Debauchery"! CTTD was spawned in the darkest depths of the great state of New Jersey in 2015, and they have been spreading their unique style of Death Metal ever since. Reanimating the bands complete and full catalog, "Discography Of Debauchery" contains every audible atrocity that has previously been unleashed by the band: the Born To Rot album, split EP with Dutchguts, A Gruesome Encounter album as well as previously unreleased live tracks.

Morally they are repugnant and lascivious, with a penchant for all decadence and vices... thematically they are an orgy of classic video violence and depravity. A lyrical celebration of the gore soaked VHS tapes of the 70s and 80s, plus a splattering of wrestling, serial killers, and fiction. Sonically, CTTD have a lust for bending genres and shattering expectations of what Death Metal can be, they have a complete devotion to the old school, while constantly looking forward to what they can bring to scene, by contorting the conventions of Extreme Metal until they shatter, creating their own particular brand of Death Metal Horror. This is music so extreme it could only come from the same state where Jason Voorhees, The Toxic Avenger, and Tony Soprano spilled oceans of blood.

"Discography Of Debauchery" is a dark journey into the unspeakable sounds of terror... once you hit play, there is no escape! For fans of Blood Duster, Carcass, Gwar, Necrophagia and Pungent Stench

Order the CD for only $10 at

Purchase the Digital Download for only $6.66 at

Listen to this release on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. at
Order the T-Shirt for only $15 at

Order the T-Shirt + CD Bundle for only $23 at

Album Artwork:

Listen to the single "The Man Who Knocks" at

For wholesale information please email

For a digital promo to review or for radio airplay please email

For interview requests please email


1. Zombie Dust
2. The Raft
3. The Man Who Knocks
4. Ant In The Afterbirth
5. Say You Love Satan
6. Moe Syzslak
7. Mogwai Highrise Massacre
8. The Ballad Of The Melting Hobos
9. The Ones That Walk Away
10. Beast From The East
11. Beheaded By Berryman
12. Are You In The House Alone?
13. A Graveyard Without Corpses
14. Teddy Tells Me To Kill
15. Tethered To Extinction
16. The Shunting
17. They Ooze
18. Head Not Found
19. What Lies Beneath The Gate
20. Butcher
21. Slaughtered In Their Sleeping Bags
22. No Time To Scream
23. Be Still (And Know That You're Dead)
24. You're No Saint
25. Zombie Dust (live)
26. The Ones That Walk Away (live)
27. Butcher (live)

HPGD Official Website:
HPGD Online Store:
HPGD on BandCamp:
HPGD on Spotify:
HPGD on Facebook:
HPGD on Instagram:
HPGD on Twitter:
HPGD on YouTube:


No comments:

Post a Comment