Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Decayed Flesh - Eternal Misery ( Brutal Death Metal -Indonesia)

Indonesian Brutal Death Metal trio DECAYED FLESH have unleashed their debut album Eternal Misery.

On Eternal Misery, intensity, detailed riffage, and powerful songwriting are brought to you by these vicious flesh eaters. The album contains 10 tracks of pure brutal death metal, reminding one of a past golden era. Recommend for fans of DEEDS OF FLESH, SEVERED SAVIOR, and INVERACITY.


Brutal Mind Store:

Track Listing:

1 - Into Eternity
2 - Abyss of Misery
3 - Desperate Soul
4 - Sclerosis
5 - Psychiatric Illness
6 - Omnipotent Hypocrisy
7 - Madness
8 - Endless Anxiety
9 - Eternal Suffering
10 - Insidious Delusion


Lukman Robi Andika (Drums)
         Anggit Rizky (Bass And Vocals)
        Wasis Setiawan (Guitar And Vocals)




No comments:

Post a Comment