Friday, October 30, 2020

ISLE OF THE CROSS - Excelsis ( ROCKSHOTS Records Release: 21 February 2020 )

ISLE OF THE CROSS: New Single "Paradigm"

"Paradigm" Lyric Video 

ISLE OF THE CROSS is a progressive metal band led by composer and multi-instrumentalist Je Schneider, infused with a blend of the avant-garde realms of extreme, symphonic, melodic and technical death-metal.
The debut album ‘Excelsis’ is a concept album based on a tale of two lovers amidst betrayal, murder and their search to reunite in the afterlife. From the immediate and vicious thrust of the opening track, the listener is quickly catapulted into an enigmatic journey of sonic power. From the furious to the melodious, the listener is enveloped in a dynamic exploration until the very end. At the heart of ISLE OF THE CROSS is the conveyance of depth, poignancy and redemption through the endurance of tragedy.

'Excelsis' was produced, mixed and mastered by Je Schneider, and is set to be released worldwide next February 21, 2020. Pre-orders are now available at the ROCKSHOTS RECORDS' official store ➤

01 Sacrifice
02 Tartarus
03 Excelsis
04 The Wolf, Pt. I. Invocation
05 The Wolf, Pt. II. Sanctuary
06 Stars
07 Empyrean
08 Paradigm
09 Breatheia
10 The 9th Circle, Pt. I. Caina
11 The 9th Circle, Pt. II. Judecca
12 The 9th Circle, Pt. III. Inferno

Je Schneider - Lead Songwriter & Lyricist, Multi-Instrumentalist, Vocalist
Eric Gillette - Lead Guitar
Diane Lee - Vocals
Eric Castiglia - Vocals
For more info:

No comments:

Post a Comment