Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Devil's Force - Watchers Of The Holy Night - (Black Metal)


Release Date: January 01, 2022

FFO: Dissection, Kreator, Bathory

Location: Sweden

Short Bio: Devil's Force is the solo project of Helltrain vocalist Pierre Törnkvist (previously also in 90's death/blackmetal acts as The Moaning, The Everdawn & Scheitan). Drums on this release is by Perra Karlsson (Destroyer 666, Nominon, Benediction, In Aeternum and others). 

Check out the video!
Check them out on Spotify and add them to your playlists!

No comments:

Post a Comment